Diametrically opposite

October 24, 2009 at 4:33 am (Uncategorized)

So, it’s been a really long time since I wrote. I almost gave up but then there is this occasional urge to document what I am thinking. My life’s moved in an unexpected direction since I wrote last. I made a few positive dents (heh) in my last workplace and then got back to school. Lost a loved one a week before school, and then entered school knowing not a single soul on campus.Well, that meant a new city, new people, almost a different life. Has it been good? That’s a post for another day. As I stare out of the window on a saturday lined up with tons of assignments, I realize that I like what I have.

4 Comments

  1. Gurinder said,

    Been a long contacting you, how you having a wonderful time at ISB and I feel its best way to move your career forward.

    You are a strong person and can tackle any challenge, go for it. I’m going through a very tough time for a year or so; working on it to put things back on track. Will contact you soon by email.

    Take care.

  2. Random Stalker said,

    It has been a month. Where are you promised writing?

  3. Adithya said,

    interesting to bump into you on your blog! been a loooong time…remember me?

  4. holmesgraves20452 said,

    ik zit ook al tijden te wachten en heb i.p.v snelheids verhogingnsnelheids verlaging gehadtngrrrrrrrrrrrrrr KAN DAT NU NIET ANDERS Come on http://tropaadet.dk/holmesgraves20452081815

Leave a Reply

